Today’s Blog

If you haven’t seen it yet, here is the episode I recorded for Arirang’s program Today’s Blog.  How many kpop idol groups do you spot in this video?

I was really nervous about watching it and of course I’m criticizing things that I said and did….but overall I’m really happy with the way it turned out.  Thanks again to Hyunwoo Sun and Arirang TV!  Be nice in the comments!  ^^

I hope you guys enjoy it.  As you can see, they had me lie a little about my blog.  In the episode I say that the main purpose of my blog is to post pictures/videos about k-pop idols but you all know that this isn’t true. The purpose of this blog is for me to keep a log of my stay in Korea and to also give tips, advise, and information to people wanting to come study abroad in Korea..  I’m sorry if you are a new reader of my blog and came here to find a blog centered on k-pop and idols because you won’t find much. Yes, I do have some pictures of idols, but they’re not the purpose of this blog.

Anyways, welcome to my new readers.  Leave a comment and say “Hello!” ^^

7 thoughts on “Today’s Blog

  1. Elodie says:

    Hello~ I know your blog because of Arirang Tv hehe I’m from France, you’re so lucky to be in Seoul ! ^^ I will visit your blog each day now ! Because I have a huge interest for Korea (not only for Kpop~)
    Byebye ^^

  2. Anthony says:

    Oh my goodness. You are so lucky and I really like what you blog about and the topics that you cover while on your stay in Korea. 🙂 I was just curious how do you get these types of opportunities like being in arirang tv and meeting celebrities such as Lee Byung Hung? I’m actually a student at Yonsei University coming in the spring time 2011 at UIC so I shall be there for 4 to 5yrs. I hope to meet you in person! 🙂 I also live in Seattle, WA currently.

    • SeoulGirl015 says:

      I’ve just been REALLY lucky! It’s because of this blog that I’ve gotten those amazing opportunities.
      If I’m in Korea in 4-5 years I hope to meet you too! I hope that you have just as an amazing time in Korea as I did!!!!!

Leave a Reply

